Google:

  • review rating 5  Kitt and company are really service focused and have given me the help needed with my new computer and software. Really helps when one is older and struggles with new programs. Now that we have moved away from Creston, I have really come to recognize how great the service was from Swift. In our new home in Alberta, the speed is slower, the cost is much more and service is only an e-mail response when you really need help. Enjoy what you have in Creston because the big city world does not compare. Cheers Len

    thumb Len H Parkin
    12/10/2018

    review rating 5  We have been using Swift For our internet service since they started out. The service has always been...well...Swift! We can't say that we see them very often since there have been very few issues. When we did need service, the technician that came to our home was excellent. When we have any questions at all we have always receive a fast and friendly response. Sure glad they brought this service to Canyon!

    thumb Diane Furlong
    7/20/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing service and excellent to deal with. Swift was there for us when no one else was. We are temporarily away from home for a month or two and Swift brought us internet to where we are living in the interim. Definitely going to give them my business once we're home again. I cannot give high enough praise.

    thumb Chris Knudsen
    9/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Hands down the best Internet company in town, Fast service, friendly technicians, and the technician that helped me with my networking for my house went above and beyond. I Suggest this company to anyone in the valley looking for amazing costumer service.

    thumb Mark Winter
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  Best option for internet in the Valley. Every time I’ve had an issue it has been fixed right away. Excellent customer service! The computer repair shop has helpful, knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend!

    thumb Tim Ryckman
    12/02/2018

Facebook:

  • review rating 0  everything. it was so easy and inexpensive. The quality is awesome, the service was awesome. I will definitely recommend Swift to everyone.

    thumb Nik McCready
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  Great service and so helpful been with Swift Internet for a couple of years and, just had Adam out today to upgrade my internet and right now they are here and so helpful with another problem I had with my computer. No waiting on line for hours to get help.

    thumb Marion Evans
    1/23/2017

    review rating 5  Great service! Quick to answer and friendly techs!

    thumb Ashley Grant
    4/25/2017
  • review rating 5  So happy with Swift Internet, it is fast and Kit will make sure it will stay that way. Thanks Kitt Santano, you are amazing !

    thumb Lois Douville
    11/24/2013

    review rating 5  We've had Swift Internet since February now and are extremely happy with it. Great product, great company. Thanks!

    thumb Ryan Cassell
    8/07/2016

    review rating 5  We are so thankful that we switched over to Swift internet. Thanks for the great service!!

    thumb Denise Ludwar
    6/03/2017
  • review rating 5  Working with Kitt and the team at Swift Internet has been a fantastic experience. I highly recommend!

    thumb Jordan Eliason
    11/03/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent Service with Kit and his Swift Internet Team. We've been a swift customer for a few years now, and are extremely satisfied with our service. Excellent rates. Reliable service, and fantastic customer service. Thank you Swift!

    thumb Trish Drinkle
    4/24/2017

    review rating 5  great speed very friendly custom service! glad i made the switch

    thumb Lacey Garrison
    4/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Speedy response time and best internet rate in the valley (out shinning the big guys).

    thumb Lana Stace-Smith
    5/04/2017

    review rating 4  swift out of all other Internet providers in my area service has become the best I've ever experienced

    thumb Byron Nygren
    8/27/2014

    review rating 5  I have been with Swift Internet for my business for almost 2 years and I am so pleased with the service. I need the Internet to run my business and Swift Internet has been the best, most reliable internet I have ever had. If it ever has a hiccup, which is rare...it's just a quick phone call and Kitt or one of his technicians is there to help within minutes. I would highly recommend this Internet service and I look forward to having Swift as my provider for years to come. Thank you Kitt and Natalie as well as all your team that provide us with such fantastic service!!

    thumb Scottie Leduc
    4/25/2017
  • review rating 5  Kitt is a great guy and he does amazing work.

    thumb Danielle Cameron
    11/05/2013

    review rating 5  Swift has been so good to us, their service is incredible and affordable. They set up our latest internet needs on the same day we called. The service man was super friendly too! I recommend this fabulous local business whenever the internet provider discussion comes up.

    thumb Zavallennahh Huscroft Young
    7/23/2018

    review rating 0  Amazing service and excellent to deal with. Swift was there for us when no one else was. We are temporarily away from home for a month or two and Swift brought us internet to where we are living in the interim. Definitely going to give them my business once we're home again. I cannot give high enough praise.

    thumb Chris Knudsen
    9/11/2018
  • review rating 5  We have had excellent service from Swift internet! Great rates, fast internet, immediate help with any problems. A company with integrity! What a blessing!

    thumb Gennesa Mann
    4/23/2017

    review rating 5  Incredible, fast customer service! Fast, reliable Internet too!

    thumb Robin Naylor Blackmore
    1/25/2017

    review rating 5  Great service,quick response our internet been acting weird for 3days after telling them about it they found out our router dieing they changed it right away cant beat that.

    thumb Din Dt
    12/19/2017
  • review rating 5  Great servise always get back to you asap...super fast and afordable intetnet!

    thumb Jaime Lawrence
    4/25/2017

    review rating 5  Not a single complaint. Great service, quick response. What can I say. That about says it all.

    thumb Robert Bruce
    6/20/2017

    review rating 5  Kit and his team at Swift are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and on top of things! Fast, personal service, and in the rare event of any issues, they are quick to resolve them. We highly recommend Swift internet!

    thumb Kyersten Kerr
    4/23/2017