Google:

  • review rating 5  I have to say I am sooooo impressed with SWIFT! The service is outstanding in all aspects. Since we have had Swift we haven't had any problems at all with our internet, which is very important when you are a business in the middle of nowhere. Any employee that I have dealt with has been professional, efficient, patient (with my lack of knowledge of technology) and friendly. I have called for help with something and 5 minutes later they are walking in the door (we are in Yahk, so that is impressive!), I have sent a message through Facebook with a question in the evening and got an answer and help with the problem within 10 minutes. Swift Internet is a true asset to our area. Thanks for all your hard work guys!

    thumb Yahk Soap and Candle
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  Great Service... amazing employees, Great prices.. Thank you

    thumb Ada Davies
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  Best option for internet in the Valley. Every time I’ve had an issue it has been fixed right away. Excellent customer service! The computer repair shop has helpful, knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend!

    thumb Tim Ryckman
    12/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Long time costumer, Was able to provided us High speed internet when knowone else could. Excellent Service, Excellent Job

    thumb Jack Bennis
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  We have been using Swift For our internet service since they started out. The service has always been...well...Swift! We can't say that we see them very often since there have been very few issues. When we did need service, the technician that came to our home was excellent. When we have any questions at all we have always receive a fast and friendly response. Sure glad they brought this service to Canyon!

    thumb Diane Furlong
    7/20/2018

    review rating 5  Best. Internet. Company. EVER. Bar none. No exceptions. Stellar customer service, awwese rates, super friendly and only knowledgeable techs, who ALSO man the front desk and phones, so you don't have to explain and be transferred to fifty different people prior to finding one who understands your problem. Simply the best! Why settle for Shaw when you could have Swift??!

    thumb Rose Friesen
    7/04/2018
  • review rating 5  Hands down the best Internet company in town, Fast service, friendly technicians, and the technician that helped me with my networking for my house went above and beyond. I Suggest this company to anyone in the valley looking for amazing costumer service.

    thumb Mark Winter
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing service and excellent to deal with. Swift was there for us when no one else was. We are temporarily away from home for a month or two and Swift brought us internet to where we are living in the interim. Definitely going to give them my business once we're home again. I cannot give high enough praise.

    thumb Chris Knudsen
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Having recently retired from the UK where my Job was IT and Networking for schools I was interested in what was available for Canyon. I contacted the 2 big named companies, one didn't respond at all, the other told me that they needed to add my location to their system before they could do anything. After 2 weeks, still nothing, I noticed an advert for Swift and asked them the same question, what was possible in Canyon? Two hours later they were on site checking what was possible, an hour later I was online and have been now for just under 3 months without issue. Great company, great attitude and super professional, well done guys. Dave

    thumb Dave Wade
    2/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Kitt and company are really service focused and have given me the help needed with my new computer and software. Really helps when one is older and struggles with new programs. Now that we have moved away from Creston, I have really come to recognize how great the service was from Swift. In our new home in Alberta, the speed is slower, the cost is much more and service is only an e-mail response when you really need help. Enjoy what you have in Creston because the big city world does not compare. Cheers Len

    thumb Len H Parkin
    12/10/2018

    review rating 5  Phenomenal local internet service provider offering great customer service at a reasonable price!

    thumb Piotr Fornal
    12/19/2018

Facebook:

  • review rating 5  Speedy response time and best internet rate in the valley (out shinning the big guys).

    thumb Lana Stace-Smith
    5/04/2017

    review rating 5  Swift has been so good to us, their service is incredible and affordable. They set up our latest internet needs on the same day we called. The service man was super friendly too! I recommend this fabulous local business whenever the internet provider discussion comes up.

    thumb Zavallennahh Huscroft Young
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  We've had Swift Internet since February now and are extremely happy with it. Great product, great company. Thanks!

    thumb Ryan Cassell
    8/07/2016
  • review rating 5  Initial set up and Service was fast friendly and professional. I am a Very happy customer.

    thumb Tara Dickson
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Not a single complaint. Great service, quick response. What can I say. That about says it all.

    thumb Robert Bruce
    6/20/2017

    review rating 0  everything. it was so easy and inexpensive. The quality is awesome, the service was awesome. I will definitely recommend Swift to everyone.

    thumb Nik McCready
    10/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Kit and his team at Swift are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and on top of things! Fast, personal service, and in the rare event of any issues, they are quick to resolve them. We highly recommend Swift internet!

    thumb Kyersten Kerr
    4/23/2017

    review rating 5  Couldn't ask for better internet service! These guys are the best hands down!! Thank you Kitt, Adam and Tim for always addressing any issues we have with quick, friendly service. You go above and beyond.

    thumb Lisa Gayle
    2/27/2018

    review rating 5  Working with Kitt and the team at Swift Internet has been a fantastic experience. I highly recommend!

    thumb Jordan Eliason
    11/03/2017
  • review rating 5  Kit and his team are amazing. The connection they provide is fast and extremely stable. It will allow multiple users on Netflix, and web browsing simultaneously, with no trouble. But honestly, its the costumer support that puts this internet connection above the rest.

    thumb Corey Wittig
    11/07/2013

    review rating 0  Amazing service and excellent to deal with. Swift was there for us when no one else was. We are temporarily away from home for a month or two and Swift brought us internet to where we are living in the interim. Definitely going to give them my business once we're home again. I cannot give high enough praise.

    thumb Chris Knudsen
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Great service and so helpful been with Swift Internet for a couple of years and, just had Adam out today to upgrade my internet and right now they are here and so helpful with another problem I had with my computer. No waiting on line for hours to get help.

    thumb Marion Evans
    1/23/2017
  • review rating 5  I have been with Swift Internet for my business for almost 2 years and I am so pleased with the service. I need the Internet to run my business and Swift Internet has been the best, most reliable internet I have ever had. If it ever has a hiccup, which is rare...it's just a quick phone call and Kitt or one of his technicians is there to help within minutes. I would highly recommend this Internet service and I look forward to having Swift as my provider for years to come. Thank you Kitt and Natalie as well as all your team that provide us with such fantastic service!!

    thumb Scottie Leduc
    4/25/2017

    review rating 5  Great servise always get back to you asap...super fast and afordable intetnet!

    thumb Jaime Lawrence
    4/25/2017

    review rating 5  great speed very friendly custom service! glad i made the switch

    thumb Lacey Garrison
    4/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Great service! Quick to answer and friendly techs!

    thumb Ashley Grant
    4/25/2017

    review rating 5  Kitt is a great guy and he does amazing work.

    thumb Danielle Cameron
    11/05/2013

    review rating 0  Fast and quick service. Friendly staff 😁

    thumb Amanda Ducharme
    11/17/2018
  • review rating 4  swift out of all other Internet providers in my area service has become the best I've ever experienced

    thumb Byron Nygren
    8/27/2014

    review rating 5  So happy with Swift Internet, it is fast and Kit will make sure it will stay that way. Thanks Kitt Santano, you are amazing !

    thumb Lois Douville
    11/24/2013

    review rating 5  Extremely pleased with the service that Kitt & Adam provide!

    thumb Rhonda Taylor-Leippi
    12/01/2016