Reviews

facebook logoSwift InternetSwift Internet
5 Stars - Based on 50 User Reviews

google logoSwift InternetSwift Internet
5 Stars - Based on 133 User Reviews


When we moved to Lister 2 years ago, we went with Swift. I work remotely and needed as reliable of a service as I could get. Swift hasn’t let me down. On the very few occasions when I’ve had an issue, they have responded within minutes and had me back up and running - even after hours.

Brenda C.
16 Jun 2019

I had a problem with the camera on my android phone. I dropped into Swift Internet and Nathan was there. I asked him if he would mind looking at it and he got right at it. In 5 minutes he had the camera working and told me how to fix it if it happened again. I would recommend Swift Internet 100% for their friendly and knowledgable staff. BEST SERVICE EVER !!!!!!!

Candace S.
31 May 2019

Great service and always a person at the end of the phone. We only wish we had signed up with them sooner. Excellent customer service and I would highly recommend this local company. Thank you, Adam, for all your help.

Taz H.
16 Apr 2019

Great service! I've been in the office in downtown Creston quite a few times and the customer service is terrific; always have time to answer my questions.

I have the basic internet package for 38 bucks and change and it provides me wifi and it does the job for me perfectly. I cut the chord a few years ago already, and the basic (even though only 3mbps or whatever) gets me CBC gem and all the streaming tv on the internet that I need.

WONDERFUL!

mark k.
15 Apr 2019

Excellent service, Peter was very conscientious, polite and curtious. Office staff are also very helpful and pleasant. The 3mbs service works amazingly well, perfect for wifi calling, surfing the web, streaming movies and shows. Couldn't ask for better. Great job

daniel l.
09 Apr 2019

We want to say thankyou to the team for getting back so quickly and fixing the problem. Peter is very professional and knows his work very well ; very kind and courteous . Well done !!

Berwyn P.
27 Mar 2019

Just switched from another provider today. Only wish I would have done it sooner, same day installation with incredibly friendly staff and fast affordable internet. I don't think it gets any better than this!! Thanks to Peter & the Swift team!

Morgan M.
25 Mar 2019

The best internet company ever! Sooo glad Kit saved us from our last provider (so bad). We have never had an outage and internet speed is always super fast! All the employees are super friendly and knowledgeable. They stopped in today to tell me my dish had been bumped and asked if it was ok if they could fix it. Swift Internet is probably my favorite local business hands down!

Sunni J.
19 Mar 2019

The staff at Swift Internet are amazing and have been very helpful. If I have had any issues, they have been resolved quickly and effectively. Great product with great service!

Kathy M.
06 Mar 2019

Very good internet service. Nothing but fast and efficient customer service. Follow-up is same day.

Bernie V.
20 Feb 2019

Great service and always very reliable. Super friendly as well. Very customer oriented.

Sharon O.
20 Feb 2019

their internet service is awesome and always friendly! they recently upgraded me to a faster service and i didn't even know it was happening until done! cool!

Lance H.
19 Feb 2019

Love the Service. Friendly People. Highly recommended!

Anna v.
19 Feb 2019

Absolute great customer service with courteous and excellent staff to interact with. I highly recommend Swift Internet to anyone who is interested in friendly, and quick reliable customer service.

Gerald L.
19 Feb 2019

Consistent, reliable internet provision with excellent customer service! Extremely satisfied and couldn't ask for more.

Nathan K.
19 Feb 2019

Great internet. And even better service. Outstanding .

Bryce B.
19 Feb 2019

In all the years we’ve had internet... we’ve never had a company like Swift Internet!! Their service is second to none... helpful.. quick to response if there is a problem... great prices... great people!!

Beverly L.
19 Feb 2019

Great service, reasonable prices - and - they know what they're doing - which is priceless !

Greg G.
19 Feb 2019

Great reliable internet service. Been using Swift for several years and they have always been very helpful and quick to resolution for any issues I've encountered.

Dean B.
19 Feb 2019

Having recently retired from the UK where my Job was IT and Networking for schools I was interested in what was available for Canyon. I contacted the 2 big named companies, one didn't respond at all, the other told me that they needed to add my location to their system before they could do anything. After 2 weeks, still nothing, I noticed an advert for Swift and asked them the same question, what was possible in Canyon? Two hours later they were on site checking what was possible, an hour later I was online and have been now for just under 3 months without issue. Great company, great attitude and super professional, well done guys. Dave

Dave J.
13 Feb 2019

Awesome tech support, great service and never down unless i have snow on my dish. And a rare find - Honest business !

Rick D.
13 Feb 2019

Having recently retired from the UK where my Job was IT and Networking for schools I was interested in what was available for Canyon. I contacted the 2 big named companies, one didn't respond at all, the other told me that they needed to add my location to their system before they could do anything. After 2 weeks, still nothing, I noticed an advert for Swift and asked them the same question, what was possible in Canyon? Two hours later they were on site checking what was possible, an hour later I was online and have been now for just under 3 months without issue. Great company, great attitude and super professional, well done guys. Dave

Dave W.
10 Feb 2019

I have to say I am sooooo impressed with SWIFT! The service is outstanding in all aspects. Since we have had Swift we haven't had any problems at all with our internet, which is very important when you are a business in the middle of nowhere. Any employee that I have dealt with has been professional, efficient, patient (with my lack of knowledge of technology) and friendly. I have called for help with something and 5 minutes later they are walking in the door (we are in Yahk, so that is impressive!), I have sent a message through Facebook with a question in the evening and got an answer and help with the problem within 10 minutes. Swift Internet is a true asset to our area.

Thanks for all your hard work guys!

Yahk S.
31 Jan 2019

Long time costumer, Was able to provided us High speed internet when knowone else could. Excellent Service, Excellent Job

Jack B.
15 Jan 2019

Great Service... amazing employees, Great prices.. Thank you

Ada D.
15 Jan 2019

my internet was slow and it was almost 9pm when I sent a private message. I expected someone would get the message in the morning. I got a response immediately and my internet was fixed right away. This is the best service I have ever had for internet and I have had shaw and telus.

Gaylene K.
10 Jan 2019

Phenomenal local internet service provider offering great customer service at a reasonable price!

Piotr F.
19 Dec 2018

Kitt and company are really service focused and have given me the help needed with my new computer and software. Really helps when one is older and struggles with new programs.

Now that we have moved away from Creston, I have really come to recognize how great the service was from Swift. In our new home in Alberta, the speed is slower, the cost is much more and service is only an e-mail response when you really need help. Enjoy what you have in Creston because the big city world does not compare. Cheers Len

Len H.
10 Dec 2018

Hands down the best Internet company in town, Fast service, friendly technicians, and the technician that helped me with my networking for my house went above and beyond.

I Suggest this company to anyone in the valley looking for amazing costumer service.

Mark W.
06 Dec 2018

Best option for internet in the Valley. Every time I’ve had an issue it has been fixed right away. Excellent customer service! The computer repair shop has helpful, knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend!

Tim R.
02 Dec 2018